Business Law Section

Representations on External Organisations

ASX Corporate Governance Council

Quentin Digby
Herbert Smith Freehills
Tel: 02 9322 4470
Fax: 02 9322 4000
Email: Quentin.digby@hsf.com

Bankruptcy Forum (ITSA)

Cameron McKenzie
Dibbs Barker
Tel: 07 3100 5096
Fax: 07 3100 5001
Email: cameron.mckenzie@dibbsbarker.com

Federal Court User Group (VIC)

Jennifer Batrouney SC
Tel: 03 9225 8528
Fax: 03 9670 3418
Email: Jennifer.batrouney@vicbar.com.au

Frank O'Loughlin
Tel: 03 9225 7800
Fax: 03 9225 8480
Email: frank.oloughlin@vicbar.com.au

Financial Service Working Group Advisory Panel

Maria Polczynski
Tel: 08 8300 6989
Fax: 08 8300 6720
Email: mpolczynski@adelaidebank.com.au

International Bar Association - Legal Professional Division

John Keeves
Tel: 08 8239 7111
Fax: 08 8239 7100
Email: john.keeves@jws.com.au

IP Australia - Design Consultation Group

Janice Luck
Tel: 03 9274 5117
Fax: 03 9274 5111
Email: Janice.luck@phillipsfox.com

Legal Practitioners Working Group

Gerry Bean
Tel: 03 9274 5000
Fax: 03 9274 5111
Email: Gerry.bean@dlaphillipsfox.com

Tony Riordan
Tel: 03 9670 0200
Fax: 03 9670 3000
Email: tonyr@riordans.com.au

National Tax Liaison Group (NTLG)

Mark Friezer
Tel: 02 93534129
Fax: 02 92517832
Email:

Adrian Varrasso
Tel:03 8608 2483
Fax: 03 8608 1000
Email:adrian.varrasso@minterellison.com

NTLG - International Tax

Vivian Chang
Tel:02 9258 5732
Fax:02 9258 6999
Email:vivian.chang@ashurst.com

NTLG - Dispute Resolution

Judith Sullivan
Tel:02 92962000
Fax:02 92963999
Email:judy.sullivan@au.pwc.com

Paul Sokolowski
Tel:03 92299999
Fax: 03 92299900
Email:psokolowski@abl.com.au

NTLG - Resource Rent Tax

Grant Cathro
Tel: 03 96141011
Fax: 03 96144661
Email:grant.cathro@aar.com.au

Teresa Dyson
Tel:07 3259 7000
Fax: 07 3259 7111
Email:teresa.dyson@blakedawson.com

NTLG - Superannuation Technical
Paul Larbalestier
Tel:02 92790388
Fax:02 92790383
email:larlaw@bigpond.net.au

Suzanne Mackenzie
Tel:08 82102222
Fax:08 82102233
Email:smackenzie@dmawlawyers.com.au

NTLG - Public Rulings Steering Committee
David Marks
Tel:07 3236 5477
Fax:07 3236 1147
Email:dmarks@qldbar.asn.au

NTLG - Corporations Law
Grant Cathro
Tel: 03 96141011
Fax: 03 96144661
Email:grant.cathro@aar.com.au

NTLG - Consolidation
Ian Kellock
Tel:03 9679 3075
Fax:03 9679 3111
Email:ian.kellock@ashurst.com

NTLG - Division 7A
Tony Riordan
Tel:03 9670 0200
Fax:03 9670 0300
Email:tonyr@riordans.com.au

NTLG - Finance & Investment
Larry Magid
Tel:02 92304918
Fax:02 92305333
Email:larry.magid@aar.com.au

Paul O'Donnell
Tel:02 9258 5734
Fax:02 9258 6999
Email:paul.o'donnell@ashurst.com

NTLG - FBT
Frank Klasic
Tel:03 9671 7514
Fax:03 9691 8493
Email:fklasic@deloitte.com.au

Judith Sullivan
Tel:02 92962000
Fax:02 92963999
Email:judy.sullivan@au.pwc.com

NTLG GST
Judith Choate
Tel:08 82053333
Fax:08 82053300
Email:jchoate@piper-alderman.com.au

Share

Most recent items in Business Law Section


Trending Items in Business Law Section